2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Inset Days: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Students Return: Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Last Day of Term: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Students Return: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Students Last Day: Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • Inset Days: Thursday 11th & Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Students Return: Monday 29th April 2019
  • Polling Day: Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27th -Friday 31st May 2019
  • Students Last Day: Friday 19th July 2019
  • Inset Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

 

2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term starts: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Half-term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Easter holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020 

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Half-term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
  • Term ends: Monday 20th July 2020
  • Summer holiday: Tuesday 21st July to Monday 31st August 2020