Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Summer Term 2020

Students return:                       Monday 20th April 2020

May Day:                                 Monday 4th May 2020

Polling day:                              Thursday 7th May 2020

Half term:                                 Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Students last day:                   Friday 17th July 2020

Inset day:                                 Monday 20th July 2020

Summer holiday:                     Tuesday 21st July to Monday 31st August 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset (Training) Days:                 Tuesday 1st September 2020

                                                    Wednesday 2nd September 2020 

Students Return:                        Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term:                                   Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Students Return:                        Monday 2nd November 2020

Last Day of Term:                       Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset (Training) Day:                  Monday 4th January 2021

Students Return:                        Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term:                                   Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Students Return:                        Monday 22nd February 2021

Students Last Day:                    Wednesday 31st March 2021

Inset (Training) Day:                 Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays:                        Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

                                        

Summer Term 2021

Students Return:                       Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday:           Monday 3rd May 2021

Polling Day:                               Thursday, 6th May 2021(School Closed to Students)

Inset (Training) Day:                 Friday 7th May 2021

Students Last Day:                    Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term:                                  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Students Return:                       Monday 7th June 2021

Last Day of Term:                     Wednesday 21st July 2021